Contact

Head of Institute, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Head of Institute: Prof. Dr. Klement Tockner tockner@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 601 +49 (0)30 64 181 600
Director´s Scientific Consultant Dr. Christiane Zarfl  zarfl@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 648 +49 (0)30 64 181 600
Deputy Head: Prof. Dr. Gunnar Nützmann nuetzmann@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 661 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Secretary: Constanze Wiechert co@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 602 +49 (0)30 64 181 600
Head of Administration: Volkmar Wenzel wenzel@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64181 603 +49 (0)30 64 181 600
PR: Angelina Tittmann tittmann@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 631 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Department 1, Ecohydrology, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Department Head: Prof. Dr. Gunnar Nützmann nuetzmann@igb-berlin +49 (0)30 64 181 661 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Deputy Head: Dr. Franz Hölker hoelker@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 664 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Secretary: Stefanie Burkert burkert@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 662 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Department 2, Ecosystem Research , Müggelseedamm 301, 12 587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Department Head: PD Dr. Rita Adrian adrian@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 680 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Deputy Head: Dr. Jan Köhler koehler@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 687 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Secretary: Katrin Lehmann lehmann@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 681 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Department 3, Experimental Limnology, Alte Fischerhütte2, 16775 Stechlin/OT Neuglobsow
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Department Head: Prof. Dr. Mark Gessner gessner@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)33082 699 0 +49 (0)33082 699 17
Deputy Head: Dr. Peter Casper pc@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)33082 699 29 +49 (0)33082 699 17
Secretary: Edith Tesch tesch@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)33082 699 0 +49 (0)33082 699 17
Department 4, Biology and Ecology of Fishes, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Department Head: Prof. Dr. Jens Krause j.krause@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 610 +49 (0)30 64 181 750
Deputy Head: Prof. Dr. Thomas Mehner mehner@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 613 +49 (0)30 64 181 750
Secretary: Leonore Oßwald (Fischer) co-bef@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64181 611 +49 (0)30 64 181 750
Department 5, Ecophysiology and Aquaculture, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Department Head: Prof. Dr. Werner Kloas werner.kloas@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 630 +49 (0)30 64 181 799
Deputy Head: Dr. Thomas Meinelt meinelt@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 640 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Secretary: Stefanie Burkert burkert@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 662 +49 (0)30 64 181 663
Chemical Analytics and Biogeochemistry, Müggelseedamm 301, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Manager: Dr. Jörg Gelbrecht gelbr@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 730 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Secretary: Katrin Lehmann lehmann@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 681 +49 (0)30 64 181 682
Library, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Manager: Christine Große grosse@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 655 +49 (0)30 64 181 676
Deputy: Ute Hentschel hentschel@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 651 +49 (0)30 64 181 656
IT Computing Center, Müggelseedamm 310, 12587 Berlin
Function Name E-Mail Telephone Fax
Manager: Johannes Hochschild ir-jh@igb-berlin.de +49 (0)30 64 181 652 +49 (0)30 64 181 600
Deputy: Astrid Voss
Christian Kalberg
voss@igb-berlin.de
christiankalberg@igb-berlin.de
+49 (0)30 64 181 651
+49 (0)30 64 181 649
+49 (0)30 64 181 600