Scientific Advisory Board of IGB

Prof. Dr. Peter Grathwohl (Chair)
Department of Geoscience, Universität Tübingen, Germany

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Cramer
Mediterranean Institute of Marine and Terrestrial Biodiversity and Ecology (IMBE), France

Prof. Dr. Joseph Holden
School of Geography, University of Leeds, UK

Prof. Dr. Ken Irvine
UNESCO-IHE Institute for Water Education, the Netherlands

Prof. Dr. Otomar Linhart
Faculty of Fisheries and Protection of Waters, University of South Bohemia, Czech Republic

Prof. Dr. Gunilla Rosenqvist
Uppsala University - Campus Gotland, Sweden

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider 
Geography Department, Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin, Germany

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Wehrli (Deputy Chair)
Department Surface Waters Research & Management, Eawag, Switzerland

Prof. Dr. Karen Wiltshire
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Research & Biological Institute Helgoland & Wadden Sea Station Sylt, Germany

Share page